• Most Respected Classical Music Platform
  • #classicalForever

Applications Open for New York’s Concert Artists Guild Victor Elmaleh Competition

To be held virtually this year, the competition is open to all instruments, voice, and chamber ensembles

The 2021 first prize winners will receive two years of international management — joining both the Concert Artists Guild (CAG) and Young Classical Artists Trust (YCAT) rosters.

They will also participate in CAG’s new Leadership Development Program, and debut at both Merkin Concert Hall in New York City and Wigmore Hall in London.

Applications are due by March 25, 2021.

For more details, visit: https://bit.ly/3ab4gaa 

Previous CAG 1st prize winners include the Pacifica Quartet, violinists Jennifer Koh and Joseph Lin, violist Jordan Bak, and VC Artists Inmo YangYoojing Jang, Geneva Lewis, and the Verona Quartet.

upcoming events

No Events


Get ALL our latest conveniently by EMAIL

Our newsletter is trusted by over 100,000+ industry professionals around the world

We deliver news straight to your inbox and will never share your data.
You'll never miss a beat!

click left click right